Latest News - Catch up with all the latest news from Samphrey, updated regularly.

Saturday 10 August 2019

A very windy but wonderful day. Samphrey Shades Of Blue ShCM (Izzy) won the Reserve Bitch CC and was Best Veteran Bitch at Bournemouth Ch Show.

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Samphrey Shades Of Blue (Izzy) went Best of Breed & Group 4 at Vale of Glamorgan.

Sunday 21 July 2019

Samphrey Shades Of Blue (Izzy) went Best of Breed at Langstone.

Sunday 14 July 2019

Samphrey Shades Of Blue (Izzy) was Best Opposite Sex at Evesham.

Sunday 7 July 2019

Samphrey Shades Of Blue (Izzy) went Best of Breed and Group 3 at Bath whilst Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) went Reserve Best of Breed.

Saturday 24 May 2019

A wonderful day. Samphrey Shades Of Blue ShCM (Izzy) won the Reserve Bitch CC and was Best Veteran In Breed at Bath Ch Show.

Monday 6 May 2019

Samphrey Shades Of Blue ShCM (Izzy) was Best Veteran In Group at Banbury.

Sunday 14 April 2019

Samphrey Shades Of Blue ShCM (Izzy) was Best Veteran In Group at Camberley.

Saturday 30 March 2019

Samphrey Shades Of Blue ShCM (Izzy) was Best Veteran Bitch at Scottish Breeds Ch Show.

Saturday 23 February 2019

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow JW (George) was Best Veteran Dog at the ESSC Open Show.

Saturday 5 January 2019

Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) was Reserve Best Bitch at Taunton.

Sunday 25 November 2018

Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) was Best of Breed at Worcester & Malvern.

Previous years' news items

Website & Photos Stuart Gruszka, 2010-2019