Latest News - Catch up with all the latest news from Samphrey, updated regularly.

 

Sunday 30 December 2014

A lovely end to 2014 with Samphrey Bitta Sweet (Erin) going Best of Breed at Yeovil.

Saturday 6 December 2014

Samphrey Shades of Blue (Izzy) was Reserve Best of Breed at Chepstow.

Sunday 30 November 2014

Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) was Best Opposite Sex at Stroud.

Saturday 29 November 2014

Samphrey Shades of Blue (Izzy) was Reserve Best of Breed at Reading.

Sunday 23 November 2014

A very nice day at SSCNW Ch Show Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) was 1st in Novice Bitch and Samphrey Bitta Sweet (Erin) was 1st in Open Bitch, winning her KC Stud Book Number.

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Samphrey Wild About Saffron (Foxy) who is Fletcher & Keeley's litter sister, will be representing the ESSC in the Obreedience competition at Crufts 2015.

Sunday 9 November 2014

Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) was Reserve Best of Breed at Minehead - her first show out of puppy.

Saturday 18 October 2014

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow JW (George) was Best of Breed & Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) was Best Puppy in Breed and PG3 at Tredegar.

Saturday 11 October 2014

Samphrey Simply Because (Fletcher), owned by Emma Pickett, was 1st in Graduate Dog and Samphrey Moonlight Shadow JW (George) was 1st in Special Breeders Dog at the ESSC Ch Show. Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) again qualified for Crufts 2015 with 3rd in Puppy Bitch. Samphrey Shades of Blue (Izzy) was 2nd in Graduate Bitch & Samphrey Bitta Sweet (Erin) was 2nd in Special Breeders Bitch. A rather nice day!

Sunday 5 October 2014

Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) was Best Puppy in Breed at SWWPBA.

Sunday 31 August 2014

Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) was Best Puppy in Breed at Salisbury & S Wilts.

Sunday 24 August 2014

Samphrey Simply Because (Fletcher), owned by Emma Pickett, was 2nd in Post Graduate Dog at SKC Ch Show. Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) again qualified for Crufts 2015 with 3rd in Puppy Bitch & Samphrey Shades of Blue (Izzy) was 3rd in Post Graduate Bitch.

Wednesday 20 August 2014

Samphrey Shades of Blue (Izzy) was Best of Breed and Group 2 and Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) was Best Puppy in Breed and PG3 at Gillingham & Shaftesbury.

Saturday 16 August 2014

Samphrey Simply Because (Fletcher), owned by Emma Pickett, was 1st in Graduate Dog at WKC Ch Show.

Wednesday 30 July 2014

Samphrey Shades of Blue (Izzy) was Best of Breed and Group 3 and Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) was Best Puppy in Breed and PG3 at Minehead.

Sunday 20 July 2014

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow JW (George) was Best of Breed and Group 3 and Samphrey Soul Music (Riley) was Best Puppy in Breed and PG4 at Langstone.

Saturday 12 July 2014

Samphrey Simply Because (Fletcher), owned by Emma Pickett, was 1st in Graduate Dog at NWPBA Ch Show.

Saturday 29 June 2014

Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) again qualified for Crufts 2015 at Windsor Ch Show with 3rd in Minor Puppy Bitch.

Thursday 5 June 2014

Samphrey Soul Music (Riley) & Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) again both qualified for Crufts 2015 at Three Counties Ch Show with 3rds in their respective Minor Puppy classes. Samphrey Shades of Blue (Izzy) was 2nd in Post Graduate Bitch and also qualified for Crufts 2015.

Sunday 1 June 2014

Samphrey Soul Music (Riley) again qualified for Crufts 2015 at S Counties Ch Show.

Sunday 25 May 2014

Samphrey Soul Music (Riley) & Samphrey Sea Breeze (Amber) both qualified for Crufts 2015 at Bath Ch Show.

Sunday 18 May 2014

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow JW (George) was Best of Breed and Group 3 at Christchurch & New Forest.

Sunday 4 May 2014

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow JW (George) was First in Special Owners Dog at the YSSC Ch Show and his brother Samphrey Simply Because (Fletcher), owned by Emma Pickett, was 2nd in Post Graduate Dog and qualified for Crufts 2015.

Thursday 6 March 2014

Congratulations to Theresa Davies with Samphrey Star Performer (Lu) who were members of the winning Southern Team at the Crufts Inter-Regional Obedience Competition.

Saturday 15 February 2014

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow JW (George) was Best of Breed and Group 2 at Ilfracombe.

Wednesday 1 January 2014

Congratulations to Theresa Davies with Samphrey Star Performer (Lu) who have been selected for the Southern Team at the Crufts Inter-Regional Obedience Competition. Theresa and Lu will be working Class C and this will be the third time that they have represented the region.

 

Previous years' news items

Website & Photos Stuart Gruszka, 2010-2015