Latest News - Catch up with all the latest news from Samphrey, updated regularly.

Tuesday 27 December 2011

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow (George) was Reserve Best of Breed at Stourbridge.

Saturday 26 November 2011

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow (George) was Reserve Best of Breed at Reading.

Saturday 5 November 2011

Samphrey Soul Diva (Ella) was second in Limit Bitch at WPBAS Championship Show & won her KC Stud Book Number.

Tuesday 1 November 2011

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow (George) was Best Opposite Sex at Romsey.

Monday 17 October 2011

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow JW (George) has sired his first litter of puppies out of Samphrey Bitta Sweet (Erin). There are 2 blue-merle bitches. For photos and pedigree click here.

Sunday 9 October 2011

A smashing day! Samphrey Moonlight Shadow (George) was 1st in both Junior Dog & Yearling Dog at SWKA Championship Show, amassing enough points to claim his Junior Warrant. Not to be outdone, his auntie Samphrey In The Shadows (Fleur) was 1st in Veteran Bitch.

Sunday 18 September 2011

Samphrey Shadow Man ShCM (Scott) was Best Veteran Dog and Best Veteran In Show at the SSC of Wales Open Show.

Saturday 27 August 2011

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow (George) was Best of Breed & Group 3 at West Bromwich & Wednesbury.

Thursday 25 August 2011

Samphrey In The Shadows (Fleur) was Reserve Best of Breed at Monmouth.

Sunday 7 August 2011

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow (George) was Reserve Best of Breed at Langstone.

Sunday 5 June 2011

Samphrey Bitta Sweet (Erin) was 3rd in Post Graduate Bitch at Southern Counties Championship Show and qualified for Crufts.

Friday 3 June 2011

Samphrey In The Shadows (Fleur) was Best Veteran in Group at Taunton.

Sunday 29 May 2011

Samphrey In The Shadows (Fleur) was 1st in Veteran Bitch at Bath Ch.

Sunday 15 May 2011

Samphrey Bitta Sweet (Erin) went Best Opposite Sex at Christchurch & New Forest.

Saturday 14 May 2011

Samphrey In The Shadows (Fleur) was Best of Breed at South West Working & Pastoral Breeds.

Sunday 24 April 2011

Samphrey In The Shadows (Fleur) was Reserve Best of Breed at West Country DC.

Sunday 3 April 2011

Samphrey In The Shadows (Fleur) was Reserve Best of Breed & Best RBOB in Group (??) at Chippenham.

Saturday 26 March 2011

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow (George) was 1st in Novice Dog at Scottish Breeds Championship Show.

Sunday 20 March 2011

What a lovely day! Samphrey Shadow Man ShCM (Scott) was Best Veteran Dog at the SSC of Wales Championship Show. Samphrey In The Shadows (Fleur) was Best Veteran Bitch and Best Veteran In Show.

Friday 11 March 2011 - Crufts

Samphrey Soul Diva (Ella) was 3rd in Graduate Bitch at Crufts, today.

Sunday 13 February 2011

Samphrey Shadow Man ShCM (Scott) was Best Veteran Dog at the YSSC Open Show.

Saturday 5 February 2011

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow (George) was awarded the ESSC Tibbets Tricolour Puppy Cup for Best Tricolour Puppy 2010.

Saturday 5 February 2011

Samphrey Shadow Man ShCM (Scott) was Best Veteran Dog at the ESSC Open Show. Samphrey In The Shadows (Fleur) was Best Veteran Bitch and Best Veteran In Show. For photos click here

Sunday 30 January 2011

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow (George) was Best Puppy in Breed & Puppy Group 3 at Henley-on-Thames.

Tuesday 25 January 2011

Samphrey Songbird (Pebbles) whelped a dog puppy by Janetstown Juicemaster (Reggie). For photos & pedigree click here

Saturday 22 January 2011

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow (George) was 1st in Puppy Dog (his first show out of Minor Puppy) at Manchester Championship Show and has qualified for Crufts 2011. Janetstown Juicemaster (Reggie) also by Samphrey Shadow Man ShCM was 3rd in Limit Dog and won his KC Stud Book Number.

Saturday 15 January 2011

Samphrey Moonlight Shadow (George) was Best Puppy in Breed at Buckinghamshire and shortlisted for Best Puppy in Show.

Previous years' news items

Website & Photos Stuart Gruszka, 2010-2015