News from 2009

Sunday 20 December 2009

Samphrey In The Shadows (Fleur) went Best of Breed at Guildford.

Sunday 15 November 2009

Samphrey Shadow Man ShCM (Scott) would like to congratulate his daughter Pencoppen Honeysuckle (Jenna), on going Best of Breed & Group 4 at Penzance. Pencoppen Celtic Rose (Sadie), out of Samphrey Sugar Babe at Pencoppen (Tia), was Best Puppy in Breed and won the Puppy Group.

Sunday 15 November 2009

Samphrey Shadow Man ShCM (Scott) would like to congratulate his son, Janetstown Juicemaster (Reggie) going Best of Breed and Group4 at Cheltenham.

Saturday 3 October 2009

Samphrey Songbird (Pebbles) went Best of Breed at South West Working & Pastoral Breeds.

Sunday 20 September 2009

Samphrey In The Shadows (Fleur) went Best of Breed & Samphrey Soul Diva (Ella) went Res Best of Breed at Westbury.

Saturday 12 August 2009

Samphrey Shadow Man ShCM (Scott) would like to congratulate his son, Janetstown Juicemaster (Reggie) and daughter, Janetstown Jamalade (Patsy) both winning their classes at Richmond Ch Show.

Sunday 30 August 2009

Samphrey In The Shadows (Fleur) went Best of Breed at Salisbury & South Wilts.

Saturday 22 August 2009

Samphrey Soul Diva (Ella) was 3rd in Post Graduate Bitch at WKC Championship Show and qualified for Crufts.

Samphrey Shadow Man ShCM (Scott) would like to congratulate his daughter, Janetstown Jamalade (Patsy) who was 1st in Yearling Bitch.

Saturday 8 August 2009

Congratulations to Theresa Davies with Samphrey Star Performer (Lou) who was 1st in Class A at Billingshurst DTC. This was Lou's Third Class A win.

Saturday 8 August 2009

Samphrey Shadow Man ShCM (Scott) would like to congratulate his daughter Janetstown Jamalade (Patsy) on going Reserve Best Bitch at MWSSC.

Sunday 2 August 2009

Congratulations to Theresa Davies with Samphrey Star Performer (Lou) who was 1st in Class B at Halstead Dog Obedience Club. This was Lou's first Class B win.

Saturday 18 July 2009

Congratulations to Theresa Davies with Samphrey Star Performer (Lou) who was 1st in Class A at South Eastern DTC. This was Lou's second Class A win.

Sunday 12 July 2009

Samphrey Shadow Man ShCM (Scott) would like to congratulate his son, Janetstown Juicemaster (Reggie) and daughter, Janetstown Jamalade (Patsy) both winning their classes at East of England Ch Show.

Sunday 5 July 2009

Samphrey In The Shadows was third in Limit Bitch at Windsor Ch Show and won her KC Stud Book Number.

Tuesday 16 June 2009

Samphrey Shadow Man ShCM (Scott) would like to congratulate his daughter Janetstown Jamalade (Patsy) on going Best of Breed at Three Counties Ch Show and being short-listed in the Group.

Saturday 7 June 2009

Samphrey Soul Diva (Ella) was 1st in Graduate Bitch at Southern Counties Championship Show.

Wednesday 27 May 2009

Samphrey Soul Diva (Ella) was RBOB at Guildford.

Sunday 15 March 2009

Samphrey Shadow Man ShCM (Scott) was 1st in Special Breeders Dog at the SSC of Wales Championship Show.

Sunday 8 March 2009

Samphrey Soul Diva (Ella) was 4th in Undergraduate Bitch at Crufts 2009.

Thursday 5 March 2009

Congratulations to Theresa Davies with Samphrey Star Performer (Lou) who were part of the winning Southern Team in the Crufts Inter-Regional Obedience Competition, for the second year in succession. Lu was the only Sheltie taking part in the competition and also was 2nd in Class A.

Sunday 22 February 2009

Samphrey Shadow Man ShCM (Scott) would like to congratulate his daughter Pencoppen Honeysuckle (Jenna), bred and owned by Anne & Ken Lampier out of Samphrey Sugar Babe at Pencoppen (Tia), on going Best of Breed & Group 3 at St Austell & DKA.

Monday 2 February 2009

Theresa Davies with Samphrey Star Performer (Lou) have been selected to represent the Southern Team at the Crufts Inter-Regional Obedience Competition for the second year in succession. Last year, the team won the competition.

Saturday 3 January 2009

Samphrey In The Shadows (Fleur) went Best Of Breed at Worcester & Malvern.
 

Website & Photos Stuart Gruszka, 2010-2015