News from 2005

Saturday 26 November 2005

Samphrey In The Shadows (Fleur) was Best of Breed at Reading.

Sunday 9 October 2005

Samphrey Shadow Man (Scott) was Best of Breed at Cheltenham.

Thursday 25 August 2005

Samphrey Shadow Man (Scott) was Best of Breed at Monmouth.

Saturday 20 August 2005

Samphrey Shadow Man (Scott) was 1st in Graduate Dog at WKC.

Sunday 19 June 2005

Samphrey Shadow Man (Scott) gained his Stud Book number at Border Union. He was 2nd in Limit Dog under Dave Lambert.

Thursday 9 June 2005

Samphrey Shadow Man (Scott) is a Dad. He has sired a singleton tricolour bitch puppy.

Saturday 4 June 2005

Samphrey In Starlight (Zoe) has whelped a litter of puppies by Malaroc The Master Clown. There are two dog puppies, one blue merle and one tricolour.

Sunday 6 March 2005

Samphrey Shadow Man (Scott) was Best of Breed and Group 4 at Oxfordshire.

Saturday 26 February 2005

Samphrey Shadow Man (Scott) was Reserve Best of Breed at Sutton Coldfield.

Saturday 12 February 2005

Samphrey Shadow Man (Scott) was Best Dog & Best Opposite Sex at NW&PB.

Website & Photos Stuart Gruszka, 2010-2015